Activity Calendar

Saturday, 10.04.2021
Opening of campsite and shop with flag raising at 8.00

Friday, 21.05.2021 Kl. 19.00
Banko in the barn by the farm. Saturday, 29.05.2021

Fishing competition at 9.00 - 15.00.
Fishing licenses, sausages, water and beer from the hunting lodge are sold. Prizes for those who catch the four biggest fish. A maximum of 3 fish may be caught per. person and it is not permitted to release caught fish. Caught fish are weighed at the hunting lodge.

Friday, 11.06.2021
Hiking with subsequent coffee, cake, beer and soda in the barn by the farm.

Wednesday, 23.06.2021
Midsummer night: 7 p.m. We're playing with the kids and doing twist bread
8 p.m. music by veteran band and bonfire.

Friday, 02.07.2021
Kl. 19.00 Banko in the barn by the farm.

Saturday, 10.07.2021
Fishing competition at 9.00 - 15.00. There
sold fishing licenses, sausages, water and beer from the hunting lodge. Prizes for those who catch the four biggest fish. A maximum of 3 fish may be caught per. person and it is not permitted to release caught fish. Caught fish are weighed at the hunting lodge.

Saturday, 17.07.2021
Kl. 15.00 The clown Lars Gustav entertains for adults and children on the playground

Saturday, 07.08.2021
Fishing competition at 9.00 - 15.00. Fishing licenses, sausages, beer and water from the hunting lodge are sold. Prizes for those who catch the four biggest fish. A maximum of 3 fish may be caught per. person and it is not permitted to release caught fish. Caught fish are weighed at the hunting lodge.

Sunday, 19.09.2021
Kl. 17.00 closes the campsite and shop with flag dismantling

PS: The above is subject to COVID 19Good fun - Ingeborg and Cristian