Activity Calendar

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Opening the campsite and shop with flag hoisting at. 8.00

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Fishing competitions

The competitions from 09.00 – 15.00. There will be sold fishing cards, sausages, Soft drinks and beer from the lodge. There will be prices for the 4 biggest fish. There can only be cached 3 fish per person, and it’s not allowed to release already cached fish. The fish will be controlled at the lodge.

Friday, 24 May 2019

7 p.m., bingo in the barn at the farm.

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Marbæk Day - Natural and cultural experiences for the whole family at Myrthuegård:

Time Am:10 to Pm:4

Freiday, 14 June 2019

Walking tour followed by coffee, cake, beer and soft drinks in the garden at the farm. Maybe we are lucky to see a wolf

Sunday 23 June 2019

Midsummer night: 7 p.m. We're playing with the kids and doing twistbread 8 p.m. music by veteran band and bonfire.

Freiday, 28 June 2019

7 p.m. bingo in the barn at the farm.

Saturday 06 July 2019

Fishing competitions

The competitions from 09.00 – 15.00. There will be sold fishing cards, sausages, Soft drinks and beer from the lodge. There will be prices for the 4 biggest fish. There can only be cached 3 fish per person, and it’s not allowed to release already cached fish. The fish will be controlled at the lodge.

Saturday, 13 July 2019

The magician Kenneth Baun makes entertainment on the playground for both children and adults

Saturday 03 August 2019

Fishing competitions

The competitions from 09.00 – 15.00. There will be sold fishing cards, sausages, Soft drinks and beer from the lodge. There will be prices for the 4 biggest fish. There can only be cached 3 fish per person, and it’s not allowed to release already cached fish. The fish will be controlled at the lodge.

Saturday, 16 August 2019

7 p.m. bingo in the barn at the farm.

Sunday, 15 September 2019

5 p.m. We close the camp and shop and we taking the flag down.